Job Hunting Club

26 Sep

I remember sitting in school and thinking What the heck am I going to do when I graduate? In the guidance & careers office, I flipped page after page in a giant binder full of different career choices and I was completely frustrated by the overwhelming possibilities. Finding out what career choice suits us best is not always fun and easy.

It’s part of the reason why I appreciate the light and playful design of The Job Hunting Club. It is a card game aimed at students with dysgraphia to learn about different career choices. Now those coloured playing cards and engraved wooden tokens look like they would be quite manageable! Dare I say, career searching made fun? Take a look for yourself.

Job Hunting Club via Lovely Package

Leave a Reply

