I’d put money on it

28 Jun

This is just a concept presentation but how sweet is Dee Vallabh‘s branding for the Bank of Melbourne? It actually makes me excited about chequing and savings accounts! I mean just look at those pop-out colours and text!

I actually want to pick up and read those pocket guides. Not those ho hum, Times New Roman, black and white stapled reports the bank currently sends me.  They go from the mailbox, to collecting dust on my desk and then to the curb. C’mon banks! Let’s add some fresh energy to the services ok? I’ll promise to read what you send me when you do.

images

Leave a Reply

